Search results

Search results

  1. Carlos Sanabria

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-sanabria

    Carlos Sanabria Visiting Scholar sanabria.23@osu.edu 044E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Julie Manning

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/julie-manning

    Julie Manning Project Manager- Foods For Health Discovery Theme manning.318@osu.edu https://foodsforhealth.osu.edu/ 614-292-0229 264E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Farm Office Live with Special Guests!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/mon-08232021-1157am/farm-office-live-special-guests

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Brewing Science Minor

    https://fst.osu.edu/undergraduate/brewing-science-minor

    The brewing science program was created for students interested in understanding the biological and chemical principles of brewing as it follows the process from “malting grains to a pint” and how to maintain consistent quality in the brews. The minor is ...

  6. The Ag Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-08202021-333pm/ag-law-harvest

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  7. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Sanjana Sawant

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sanjana-sawant

    Sanjana Sawant sawant.45@osu.edu 140A-A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages