CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10867

    202 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 8:30am to 1:30pm ...

  2. Altland Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10866

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10865

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. USDA meeting for Dr. Kyusuk You

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10864

    200 (Wooster) requested by James Altland, new Agricultural Engineer for USDA, Dr. Kyusuk You Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  5. Shah project meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10863

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10862

    245 Darren Drewry KW Thursday, February 22, 2024- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. Jason Hartschuh Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10861

    219 kw Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:30am to 12:00pm ...

  8. OSU Extension hosting Ag Outlook Breakfast at Der Dutchman

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-hosting-ag-outlook-breakfast-der-dutchman

    Ohio State University Extension offices in Union, Champaign, and Madison counties, along with The First Central National Bank, are hosting an Agricultural Outlook Breakfast at Der Dutchman Restaurant, 445 Jefferson Ave., Plain City, on Feb. 23 from 8:30 a ...

  9. Cooking With Kids Class March 26, 2024

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/cooking-kids-class-march-26-2024

    Cooking With Kids Program, 3/26/2024, 5:30-7:30pm For ages 5-12, $20 fee includes food, supplies & swag bag! ...

  10. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

Pages