CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Chef Pamela Tramble-Johnson

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/chef-pam-tramble-johnson

    Program Assistant, EFNEP Adult and Youth tramble-johnson.1@osu.edu 513-824-3276 ...

  2. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

  3. Forage Testing for Beef Cattle

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0149

    ...

  4. Prospective Graduate Student Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10860

    219 Rachel Cornell for Jay Martin Thursday, February 22, 2024- 11:00am to 1:30pm ...

  5. FABE GSO Monthly Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10853

    219 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday 3 times. Thursday, March 7, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. 2025 Budget Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10858

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Thursday, July 18, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Deep Space Food Challenge Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10857

    219 kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. USDA FS Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10856

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  10. EmPOWERment Brunch

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10855

    219 Katie Zimmerman kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages