CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Carly Becker

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/carly-becker

    Carly Becker Program Coordinator becker.421@osu.edu (614) 247-9356 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Maria Arguello-Blanco

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-arguello-blanco

    Maria Arguello-Blanco Research Associate arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 Snyder Farm Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Megan Soehnlen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/megan-soehnlen

    Megan Soehnlen Research Assistant soehnlen.39@osu.edu Gourley Hall Wooster Campus BS Biology- Walsh University (2021) I am a research assistant for the viticulture program at the OSU Wooster campus. My job mostly includes conducting experiments in our res ...

  4. Júlia Agulló Bardolet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/j%C3%BAlia-agull%C3%B3-bardolet

    Júlia Agulló Bardolet Research Aide agullobardolet.1@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Dr. Francisco Meza

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-francisco-meza

    Dr. Francisco Meza Professor (Affiliate) meza.34@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Dr. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-stephanie-karhoff

    Dr. Stephanie Karhoff Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 100% Extension karhoff.41@osu.edu (567) 376-4019 PhD Translational Plant Sciences – The Ohio State University (2019) BS Agronomy – The Ohio State University (2014) Agronomic Systems You can learn a bit ...

  7. Dr. James S. Owen Jr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-james-s-owen-jr

    Dr. James S. Owen Jr. Associate Professor (Affiliate) 50% Teaching | 50% Research Jim.owen@usda.gov (757) 374-8153 Williams Hall (215A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticultural Science with a minor in Soil Science- North Carolina State University (2006) MS Enviro ...

  8. Dr. Jelena Brkljacic

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jelena-brkljacic

    Dr. Jelena Brkljacic Assistant Professor (Affiliate) brkljacic.1@osu.edu (614) 292-9152 Columbus Campus PhD Molecular Biology – University of Belgrade (2003) MS Molecular Biology – University of Belgrade (1998) BS Molecular Biology and Physiology – Univer ...

  9. Beef/Dairy Steer Weigh-In

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/beefdairy-steer-weigh

    ...

  10. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya Visiting Scholar zelaya.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (340) More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages