CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. “Planning for the Future of Your Farm” Workshops offered by OSU Extension

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-02/%E2%80%9Cplanning-future-your-farm%E2%80%9D-workshops-offered-osu-extension

    To kick off 2022, OSU Extension will be offering “Planning for the Future of Your Farm” workshops to help farm families actively plan for the future of their farm business. The workshops are designed to help farm families learn strategies and tools to suc ...

  2. Sprayers for Effective Pesticide Application in Orchards and Vineyards

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/fabe-533

    ...

  3. Strategies to Minimize Spray Drift for Effective Spraying in Orchards and Vineyards

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/fabe-535

    ...

  4. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages