Search results

Search results

  1. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Farm Science Review Tickets Available

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/farm-science-review-tickets-available-0

    Farm Science Review will be held Sept. 21-23 at Ohio State's Molly Caren Agricultural Center, 135 St. Rt. 38, near London.  We have FSR Tickets available for purchase here in our office Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm, please note that we are closed betw ...

  8. News Articles

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/news-articles

    ...

  9. Individual Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8193

    FDSCTE 8193 Research experience and preparation of technical paper. Prereq: 10 cr hrs in Grad level FdScTe. Repeatable to a maximum of 15 cr hrs or 4 completions. This course is progress graded (S/U). While subject to change, this class is offered every s ...

  10. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages