Search results

Search results

  1. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Generation Rx

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/generation-rx

    Beginning in 2009, the College of Pharmacy at The Ohio State University and the Cardinal Health Foundation partnered to provide open-source educational materials that anyone can use to help prevent the misuse of prescription drugs. They call this program ...

  7. The Ohio Watershed Leaders (OWLs) Conference

    https://ohiowatersheds.osu.edu/events/ohio-watershed-leaders-owls-conference

    The Ohio Watershed Leaders (OWLs)Conference sponsored by the Water Management Association of Ohio’s (WMAO) Watershed Professionals Association will be held in person Tuesday, September 7- Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at Grange Insurance Audubon Center in ...

  8. Utilizing Secondary Data for Business Retention and Expansion Planning and Reporting

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-1580

    ...

  9. Doug Karcher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/doug-karcher

    Doug Karcher Professor and Chair karcher.3@osu.edu 202C Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Selecting, Storing, and Serving Ohio Pears

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/HYG-5526

    ...

Pages