Search results

Search results

  1. Extension Today: Tomatoes

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/tomatoes

      Download a transcript of this video  (in process) About this episode Did you know that the tomato is Ohio's official state fruit? Or that tomato juice is our official state beverage? Learn more about the tomato – which is one of the most popular Oh ...

  2. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Farm Science Review Tickets on sale now!

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/farm-science-review-tickets-sale-now

    For more information visit fsr.osu.edu ...

  4. Selecting, Storing, and Serving Ohio Produce

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/selecting-storing-and-serving-ohio-produce

    Twenty-five newly updated fact sheets on Selecting, Storing, and Serving Ohio Produce.  Each fact sheet includes a recipe!  Find them all at ohioline.osu.edu.   ...

  5. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Farm Office Live with Special Guests!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/mon-08232021-1157am/farm-office-live-special-guests

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages