CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Ewing

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-ewing

    Elizabeth Ewing Lecturer ewing.336@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd Columbus, Ohio 43210-1044- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Rebecca Swab

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-swab

    Rebecca Swab Lecturer swab.1@osu.edu 359 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210-1085- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. SENR Announcements, January 6, 2022

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-january-6-2022

    SENR Announcements Add paragraph:  Copy:  January 6, 2022 Hello SENR!  Welcome to our first edition of Announcements for SENR in 2022! Yes, that's right, 2022. As always we have some interesting development and learning opportunities planned this mon ...

  4. 2022-02

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-02

    ...

  5. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages