CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Carolynn Kemboi

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carolynn-kemboi

    Carolynn Kemboi MAE Student kemboi.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Zach Ray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zach-ray

    Zach Ray PhD Student ray.771@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Jack Dinan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jack-dinan

    Jack Dinan MAE Student dinan.33@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Selena Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/selena-wu

    Selena Wu MAE Student wu.3801@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Thomas Hayes

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-hayes

    Thomas Hayes MAE Student hayes.1264@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Jane Haines

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jane-haines

    Jane Haines MAE Student haines.248@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Anny Zhu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anny-zhu

    Anny Zhu PhD Student zhu.2904@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Ange Shyaka

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ange-shyaka

    Ange Shyaka MAE Student shyaka.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Ellie Murphy

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-murphy

    Ellie Murphy MAE Student murphy.1052@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Miroslava Marshall

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miroslava-marshall

    Miroslava Marshall MAE Student marshall.624@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages