CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Martin lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10149

    245 Jay Martin meeting Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 11:00am to 12:30pm ...

  2. Program Excel Project Manager- Dee Snyder ATI

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10148

    200 (Wooster) Program Excel Project Manager- Dee Snyder ATI Thursday, December 22, 2022- 8:00am to 3:00pm ...

  3. TCO/Dahlman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10147

    202 Friday, November 18, 2022- 9:00am to 4:00pm ...

  4. HongYoung Jeon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hongyoung-jeon

    HongYoung Jeon Research Agricultural Engineer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hongyoung.jeon@usda.gov 330-641-2996 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  5. David Jacobsen

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/david-jacobsen

    David Jacobsen Information Technology Specialist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data david.jacobsen@usda.gov 330-317-3895 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  6. Wai Jian Chia

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wai-jian-chia

    Wai Jian Chia Engineering Technician- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wai_jian.chia@usda.gov FABE OSU Wooster ...

  7. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages