CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Christopher McNabb MS Thesis Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10229

    219 Christopher McNabb Friday, April 7, 2023- 8:30am to 11:30am ...

  3. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  6. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. Understanding How Soil Test Phosphorus Impacts Water Quality

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0111

    ...

  8. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  10. Elderberry Production in Ohio

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0110

    ...

Pages