CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    Toni Chinchar M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    Ryan Flanagan Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    Forrest Lang M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  4. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    Sandeep Dhakal M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  5. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    Eric Devney Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    James Cross M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Joey Smith Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Md Washim Akram

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/md-washim-akram

    Md Washim Akram M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data washim.20@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Lorain County Collects Toys for Tots

    https://ohio4h.org/january-2023/lorain-county-collects-toys-tots

    Lorain County 4-H clubs gave back to their community in December by participating in the inaugural Toys for Tots 4-H Club Challenge. ...

  10. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/january-2023/calendar-events

    Check out these events we thought you'd enjoy! ...

Pages