CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Congratulations, turf students!

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/congratulations-turf-students

    Congratulations to the Ohio State ATI Turfbowl Team and scholarship winners! ...

  2. Entomology Seminar: Insects in Art

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/entomology-seminar-insects-in-art

    This is an announcement for this Thursday’s (1/19) entomology department seminar at 9 am, which will be presented   by  Dr. Deirdre Prischmann-Voldseth  (North Dakota State University), and is entitled  "Insects in Art." ...

  3. January 18, 2023

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023

    ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  5. Introduction to Graduate- Level East Asian Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-7786

    AGSYSMT 7786 This interdisciplinary course is a combination of student explorations of scholarly work in East Asia and subjects in these cultures. Readings and presentations on the impact of STEM in agriculture and environment on the cultures in East Asia ...

  6. Seth Ebert

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/seth-ebert

    Seth Ebert Lecturer and Livestock Judging Coach 1328 Dover Road, SK 200A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8014 ebert.100@osu.edu Livestock Judging Team ...

  7. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  10. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

Pages