CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. USDA Altland lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10763

    Room 100 (Wooster) James Altand, USDA meeting. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. OCA Estimating Competition Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10762

    202 Enrique Morales-Ayala (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 07 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 11:00am ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10761

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Apr 29 2024. Friday, January 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 19, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 26, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, February 2, 2024- 2:00pm ...

  4. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    219 Rachel Cornell for Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 22 2024. Monday, January 8, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 15, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 22, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:30p ...

  5. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10759

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed May 01 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 11, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, ...

  6. Dr. Ling meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10758

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wee Fong Lee, and Dr. Peter Ling Wednesday, January 10, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  7. Elizabeth Schwab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-schwab

    Elizabeth Schwab Research Associate- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data schwab.175@osu.edu B.S., Iowa State University, Agronomy (specialization in Soil Science and Environmental Quality) B.S., Iowa ...

  8. FABE Favorites with Logan Nethers

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-favorites-logan-nethers

    We sat down with senior Biological Engineering major Logan Nethers to hear about some of her favorite things about the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at Ohio State University.  Check out what she has to say and view our Biolog ...

  9. Brian Gwin corporate partner lunch

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10756

    200 (Wooster) Brian K. Gwin.35 Office for Research and Graduate Education Special Projects and OFFER Coordinator The Ohio State University CFAES Wooster Campus Thursday, January 18, 2024- 11:30am to 2:00pm ...

  10. Greene Clover Newsletter

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/greene-clover

    4-H Greene Clover Newsletter April 2024 March 2024 March 2024- Horse Happenings February 2024 February 2024- Horse Happenings  January 2024 January 2024- Horse Happenings Decmeber 2023 November & December 2023 Horse Happenings November 2023 Older News ...

Pages