CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Júlia Agulló Bardolet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/j%C3%BAlia-agull%C3%B3-bardolet

    Júlia Agulló Bardolet Research Aide agullobardolet.1@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Dr. Francisco Meza

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-francisco-meza

    Dr. Francisco Meza Professor (Affiliate) meza.34@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Dr. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-stephanie-karhoff

    Dr. Stephanie Karhoff Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 100% Extension karhoff.41@osu.edu (567) 376-4019 PhD Translational Plant Sciences – The Ohio State University (2019) BS Agronomy – The Ohio State University (2014) Agronomic Systems You can learn a bit ...

  4. Dr. James S. Owen Jr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-james-s-owen-jr

    Dr. James S. Owen Jr. Associate Professor (Affiliate) 50% Teaching | 50% Research Jim.owen@usda.gov (757) 374-8153 Williams Hall (215A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticultural Science with a minor in Soil Science- North Carolina State University (2006) MS Enviro ...

  5. Dr. Jelena Brkljacic

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jelena-brkljacic

    Dr. Jelena Brkljacic Assistant Professor (Affiliate) brkljacic.1@osu.edu (614) 292-9152 Columbus Campus PhD Molecular Biology – University of Belgrade (2003) MS Molecular Biology – University of Belgrade (1998) BS Molecular Biology and Physiology – Univer ...

  6. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya Visiting Scholar zelaya.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (340) More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Andres Velasco

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andres-velasco

    Andres Velasco Visiting Scholar velasco.36@osu.edu Williams Hall (414) More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Alonso Bravo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alonso-bravo

    Alonso Bravo Visiting Scholar bravo.67@osu.edu Gourley Hall (405) More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Ricardo Henrique Ribeiro

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ricardo-henrique-ribeiro

    Ricardo Henrique Ribeiro Visiting Scholar ribeiro.30@osu.edu Kottman Hall (340) MS Soil Science- Federal University of Parana (2019) BS Agronomy- Federal University of Santa Catarina (2017) My 2-yr period here at OSU is part of my PhD research that is als ...

  10. Siobhan Cusack

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/siobhan-cusack

    Siobhan Cusack Visiting Scholar cusack.26@osu.edu Howlett Hall (295) BS Agronomy- The Ohio State University (1994) BSc Horticulture- Waterford Institute of Technology (2013) BSc (Hons) Land Management- Waterford Institute of Technology (2016) I work in tu ...

Pages