CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Associate evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, AgriScience Education agricultural education Dr. Jeff King, PhD- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  2. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural Administration Building BA, Utah State University, Applied Sociology and Political Science MS, Oklahoma State University, International Agriculutre Mary Rodriguez Dr. ...

  3. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Dr. Shannon G. Washburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-shannon-g-washburn

    Dr. Shannon G. Washburn Professor and Chair washburn.130@osu.edu 200P Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. 4-H Youth Development

    https://seneca.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development

    Preparing Youth for Success 4-H is a non-formal educational, youth development program offered to individuals age 5 and in kindergarten to age 19. Ohio 4-H youth development reaches more than 240,000 youth each year – helping kids “learn by doing” through ...

  10. Introduction to Hydroponics

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2300

    HCS 2300 This hands-on intensive course will introduce students to soilless hydroponic crop production. The course will provide basic information on key components of hydroponics, different systems adopted for different crop species, as well as ideas of i ...

Pages