CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Becky Fiscus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/becky-fiscus

    Becky Fiscus Masters Student fiscus.22@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Zoe Eads-Scofield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-eads-scofield

    Zoe Eads-Scofield Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Anna Downing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-downing

    Anna Downing Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Sherifat Alabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sherifat-alabi

    Sherifat Alabi Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Edyliese Aquino

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/edyliese-aquino

    Edyliese Aquino Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Dr. Byung-Kee Baik

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-byung-kee-baik

    Dr. Byung-Kee Baik Professor (Affiliate) byungkee.baik@usda.gov PhD Food Science- Washington State University (1994) MS Crop Physiology- Korea University (1990) BS Agronomy- Korea University (1988) Grain Science/Food Science; Wheat Chemistry & Process ...

  10. Ohio Farm Income Outlook 2022

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/ohio-farm-income-outlook-2022

    Ohio Farm Income Outlook presentation at the 2022 OSU Ag Policy and Outlook Conference. Ani Katchova Rabail Chandio Kexin Ding Xiaoyi Fang Zhining Sun Presentation Sunday, November 13, 2022 OhioFarmIncomeOutlook2022.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

Pages