CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9905

    219 Wednesday, June 8, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  3. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9903

    219 Wednesday, May 4, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  4. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12 ...

  5. American Farmland Trust

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9901

    202 Thursday, May 5, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Water Management Search Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9858

    219 Monday, May 23, 2022- 8:45am to 4:00pm ...

  7. USDA ARS 2023 ARMPS meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9900

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

  8. USDA ARS All hands meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9899

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

  9. Ohio 4-H Day of Giving

    https://ohio4h.org/email/ohio-4-h-day-giving

    Heading:  Celebrating the 120th anniversary of 4-H Copy:  As we at Ohio 4-H youth development celebrate our 120th anniversary, we reflect on our mission to inspire curiosity, build lifelong skills, fuel adventure, and create leaders. In honor of this mile ...

  10. Savoring Ohio Produce Webinar Series

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/savoring-ohio-produce-webinar-series

    Are you interested in learning about food preservation? Join us for these free webinars hosted by Ohio State University Extension. You are welcome to register for just one or all of them. May 3: Asparagus and Peas May 17: Berries and Strawberries May 31: ...

Pages