CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Anmol Gill

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11033

    245 kw Wednesday, July 3, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11032

    219 Laura Alvarez kw Tuesday, July 2, 2024- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  3. Office Closed: July 4

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/office-closed-july-4

    The office will be closed Thursday, July 4, 2024 in honor of Independence Day. We will reopen Friday, July 5, 2024 at 8AM. If you're like many and heading out to a picnic, check out this segment of Extension Today for picnic safety tips. We wish ever ...

  4. Shrestha Masters thesis defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11031

    Room 100 (Wooster) Esha Shrestha Master's defense Wednesday, August 14, 2024- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

  5. Greenhouse Sensor Installation meeting-Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11030

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Owen Si.62 Monday, July 1, 2024- 3:15pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Pigweed Identification Guide

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0077

    ...

  7. NASA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11029

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Tuesday, July 9, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Jason Hartschuh Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11028

    219 kw Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:30am to 9:30am ...

  9. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11027

    219 Laura Alvarez kw Wednesday, June 26, 2024- 11:45am to 5:00pm ...

  10. Henry Schuellerman Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11026

    202 kw Wednesday, July 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages