CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  3. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  4. Hands-On Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop: Hugus Fruit Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/hands-fruit-tree-pruning-workshop-hugus-fruit-farm

    Join OSU Extension in Fairfield County for a hands-on Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop with Ralph Hugus at Hugus Fruit Farm on Saturday, March 25 th. The workshop will involve walking through the orchard and discussing growing and pruning techniques for apple ...

  5. Hands-On Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop- Hugus Fruit Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/hands-fruit-tree-pruning-workshop-hugus-fruit-farm

    Join OSU Extension in Fairfield County for a hands-on Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop with Ralph Hugus at Hugus Fruit Farm on Saturday, March 25 th. The workshop will involve walking through the orchard and discussing growing and pruning techniques for apple ...

  6. January 2023

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-2023

    ...

  7. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. Madison and Champaign Soybean School

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/madison-and-champaign-soybean-school

    If you want to up your soybean game, Madison and Champaign Counties are offering an in-person Soybean School where you can gain useful insight from university soybean specialists. They will share the latest research and provide a hands-on look at what may ...

  9. 3rd Annual Virtual Corn College and Soybean School

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/3rd-annual-virtual-corn-college-and-soybean-school

    Due to popular demand, the AgCrops Team will host the 3rd annual virtual Corn College and Soybean School on  February 10, 2023  from 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM featuring your OSU Extension state specialists and soil fertility guest speaker, Dr. Kurt Steinke, from ...

  10. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

Pages