CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10940

    202 kw Thursday, April 11, 2024- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  2. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  3. Genome Editing in Agriculture Special Seminars

    https://ansci.osu.edu/events/genome-editing-agriculture-special-seminars

    DATE: April 17, 2024 TIME: 12:50-1:50 p.m. LOCATION: 212 Animal Sciences Building 2029 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 ZOOM LINK: https://osu.zoom.us/j/96363468844?pwd=Sm56OGhON0ZJMExWZEIzOVdwVnhDZz09 ...

  4. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10938

    245 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  5. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10937

    219 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday ...

  7. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    Room 100 (Wooster) request by Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, Ma ...

  8. Grad student presenatation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10934

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  9. Drainage Installation Field Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/drainage-installation-field-day-0

    ...

  10. Students honored, Alumni recognized at Saddle and Sirloin Scarlet and Gray Gala

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/students-honored-alumni-recognized-saddle-and-sirloin-scarlet-and-gray-gala

    THE means family, no matter how long Buckeyes have been apart from their campus community. Students, alumni, faculty and other supporters of the Animal Sciences program, Saddle and Sirloin Club, and Livestock and Meat Evaluation Programs made this clear, ...

Pages