CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Anna Downing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-downing

    Anna Downing Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Sherifat Alabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sherifat-alabi

    Sherifat Alabi Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Edyliese Aquino

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/edyliese-aquino

    Edyliese Aquino Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. 2022 CFAES Alumni Award Honorees

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5589

    Meet the accomplished recipients of this year's prestigious awards To view photos from the 2022 CFAES Alumni Awards Program, click here. Stephanie Langel BS '11 Animal Sciences YOUNG PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Wendong Zhang PhD '15 Agri ...

  8. November 2022

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-2022

    ...

  9. Do You Need a Business Entity?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-11112022-1108am/do-you-need-business-entity

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. IMPLAN Extension Reports

    https://comdev.osu.edu/node/2602

    OSU Extension's IMPLAN User Team is interested in sharing timely economic reports with Area Leaders and other County staff on county or regional economies. IMPLAN is an economic input-output tool licensed by the CD unit that offers unique data sets f ...

Pages