CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers rogers.1752@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Theresa Parr

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-parr

    Theresa Parr parr.110@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland maitland.20@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Manpreet Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manpreet-kaur

    Manpreet Kaur kaur.333@osu.edu 44B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Juan Archila

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/juan-archila

    Juan Archila archila.2@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Mostafa Ali Abdelbary

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mostafa-ali-abdelbary

    Mostafa Ali Abdelbary aliabdelbary.1@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. ANSCI/ANR Educator Livestock Inservice

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anscianr-educator-livestock-inservice

    This event will serve as a great opportunity to connect and begin planning livestock-focused programs for 2023.  While on campus, you will have the opportunity to tour the Animal Sciences Building and meat lab as well as visit with faculty and staff. To a ...

  10. Sarah Longo

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-longo

    Sarah Longo she/her/hers Graduate Student longo.79@osu.edu 614-688-2533 316 Ohio 4-H Center 2201 Fred Taylor Drive, Columbus, Ohio 43210 B.S., 2019, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership 4-H Youth Development camping- Any- Journal article Book/b ...

Pages