CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Free Vision Screenings at County Fair July 23

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/free-vision-screenings-county-fair-july-23

    ...

  2. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will host the 24th annual Manure Science Review on August 6, 2024 at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center in London, Ohio.   Aimed at farmers, crop consultants, soi ...

  3. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  4. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Erin West

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-west

    Office Services Coordinator west.1269@osu.edu 513-341-4823 ...

  7. REGISTER NOW FOR 4-H CAMP

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/register-now-4-h-camp

    Camp Registration is now open. Click HERE for STEM Camps- July 9th or July 17th. Registration is due June 30th. ...

  8. LIVESTOCK INTERVIEWS, CLOVERBUDS, & SPECIAL INTEREST JUDGING SIGN UPS

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/livestock-interviews-and-special-interest-judging-sign-ups

    It is time to sign up for your judging times.  Livestock Interviews will be held on Saturday, August 10th. Sign up for each department that you are showing in. CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION AND SIGN UP LINK Special Interest Judging will be held on Monday, Ju ...

  9. Sue Cheney

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/sue-cheney

    Office Services Coordinator cheney.145@osu.edu 513-887-3722 513-341-4824 ...

  10. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

Pages