CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Zhining Sun

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zhining-sun

    Zhining Sun PhD Student sun.3098@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Environmental Economics and Urban Planning, Tufts University, 2021 BA, Economics, Financial Management, University of Minnesota, Morris, 2019 Agricultural Economics Agribusi ...

  2. Zack Ray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zack-ray

    Zack Ray PhD Student ray.771@osu.edu 228 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BA, Economics, Kalamazoo College, 2020 Regional Economics Zack is a current PhD student in the Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics  (AEDE) doctoral ...

  3. Rae Ju

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/rae-ju

    Rae Ju PhD Student ju.132@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan-0

    Xuesen Fan PhD Student fan.953@osu.edu 228 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Jie Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jie-yang

    Jie Yang MAE Student yang.5937@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao MAE Student xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Selena Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/selena-wu

    Selena Wu MAE Student wu.3801@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Ethan Myers

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ethan-myers

    Ethan Myers MAE Student myers.1618@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Adhy Putra

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adhy-putra

    Adhy Putra MAE Student putra.15@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages