CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Introduction to Environmental Science Laboratory

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-2101

    ENR 2101 Introduction to environmental science and Earth systems; biodiversity and ecology; natural resources and sustainability; water and atmospheric sciences; scientific writing, communication and literacy; exploration of observational studies, laborat ...

  2. SENR Announcements, Jan. 6

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-6

    Announcements Highlights and Happenings Add paragraph:  Copy:  Transitions We would like to take a moment to thank Ohio Sea Grant and Stone Lab’s Christina Dierkes for all her work over the past 12 years and to wish her well as she moves to Ohio State’s A ...

  3. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife Science specialization and is advised by Dr. Risa Pesapane.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Prese ...

  4. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife specialization and is advised by Dr. Steve Matthews.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Dat ...

  5. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya MS (Lindsey, L.) zelaya.22@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer 2024 Research Focus: I am from Juticalpa, Honduras. I am working in Dr. Laura Lindsey's Lab, conducting on farm research on insecticide applications in d ...

  10. Dr. Dominic Petrella

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dominic-petrella

    Dr. Dominic Petrella Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 70% Teaching | 30% Research petrella.21@osu.edu (330) 263-9722 Halterman Hall (290A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2017) BS Agriculture- The Ohio State Uni ...

Pages