CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio State Students win Gold Medal at 2021 iGem Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-students-win-gold-medal-2021-igem-competition

    For the second year in a row, a team of Ohio State students received a gold medal at the annual iGem Giant Jamboree. Three students majoring in food, agricultural and biological engineering (FABE), Lindsey Shimoda, Satvik Kethireddy and Yingyi Zhu, repres ...

  2. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages