CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife specialization and is advised by Dr. Steve Matthews.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Dat ...

  2. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) Columbus Campus PhD Plant, Soil, & Environmental Sciences- The University of Tennessee (2022) MS Horticulture- University of Arkansas (2019) BS Agriculture, Foo ...

  7. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya MS (Lindsey, L.) zelaya.22@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer 2024 Research Focus: I am from Juticalpa, Honduras. I am working in Dr. Laura Lindsey's Lab, conducting on farm research on insecticide applications in d ...

  8. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry Assistant Professor (Affiliate) drewry.19@osu.edu Ag Engineering (200) Columbus Campus More info coming soon!   What got you interested in this field? Info coming soon!   Exciting current research Info coming soon!   Rough career path th ...

  9. Introduction to Environmental Science Laboratory

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-2101

    ENR 2101 Introduction to environmental science and Earth systems; biodiversity and ecology; natural resources and sustainability; water and atmospheric sciences; scientific writing, communication and literacy; exploration of observational studies, laborat ...

  10. Dr. Dominic Petrella

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dominic-petrella

    Dr. Dominic Petrella Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 70% Teaching | 30% Research petrella.21@osu.edu (330) 263-9722 Halterman Hall (290A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2017) BS Agriculture- The Ohio State Uni ...

Pages