Search results

Search results

  1. Gillian Chesnut

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/gillian-chesnut

    Gillian Chesnut ENR Graduate Student chestnut.30@osu.edu Gillian is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Robyn Wilson- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Zachary M. Hahn

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-m-hahn

    Zachary M. Hahn ENR Graduate Student hahn.435@osu.edu Zachary is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Stanley Gehrt- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Ziyu Dong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ziyu-dong

    Ziyu Dong MENR Graduate Student dong.1006@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Name That Tree- an Ohio Woodland Stewards Program

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/name-tree-ohio-woodland-stewards-program

    Name That Tree is a hands on tree identification class.  We will spend the morning working through some terminology utilizing some tree samples.  The afternoon will be spent outside working with a dichotomous key to work  through the process we learned in ...

  5. Why Tap Walnut Trees? A webinar offered via the Ohio Woodland Stewards Program

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/why-tap-walnut-trees-webinar-offered-ohio-woodland-stewards-program

    Why Tap Walnut Trees? Walnut Sap Flow and Syrup Production Join Professor Mike Rechlin, of Future Generations University, as he reviews three years of research into walnut sap flow and syrup production. We will look at the differences between maple and wa ...

  6. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages