Search results

Search results

  1. Brian Raison, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/l-brian-raison-phd

    Brian Raison, PhD Associate Professor and Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership Leadership Development, Organizational Capacity Building 100 Fairground Road, Xenia, OH 45385 937-736-7210 raison.1@osu.edu Biographical Narrativ ...

  2. David Civittolo, Associate Professor

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/david-civittolo-associate-professor

    David Civittolo, Associate Professor Assistant Director (interim), Community Development Economic Development Agricultural Administration Building, Suite 3, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 330-263-3627 civittolo.1@osu.edu Effective September 1, 2019, ...

  3. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences reister.6@osu.edu Early Childhood, Parenting and Family Systems 513-785-6653 Heather joined The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural & Environmental Sciences, as a Family and Consumer Sciences Exte ...

  4. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 ...

  5. Contact Us

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-staff/contact-us

    ...

  6. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6651 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She has worked with youth, from limited resource families ...

  7. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4755 ...

  8. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4761 ...

  9. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6667 ...

  10. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4765 ...

Pages