CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  2. Planting A Fall Garden Virtual Class for Viewing

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/planting-fall-garden-virtual-class-viewing

    Enjoy fresh and healthy veggies late in the year by planting a fall garden Ohio is a four-season growing environment and fall is one of the best times to grow. The heat goes away and the rain comes back, plus there is still a bit of sunshine for growing. ...

  3. Benchmarking Ohio Farms' Financial Health

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/benchmarking-ohio-farms-financial-health

    Rabail Chandio Haotian Wu Ani Katchova Report Friday, September 16, 2022 OhioFarmsFinancialsARMS.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

  4. Backyard Garden to Fork: Cauliflower, Kohlrabi, and Sunflowers

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/backyard-garden-fork-cauliflower-kohlrabi-and-sunflowers

    This seminar will focus on sunflowers, kohlrabi, and cauliflower- Learn when and how to harvest and use sunflower seeds. Kohlrabi is extremely easy to grow—find out what is what do you do with it. Cauliflower is one of several vegetables in the Brassicace ...

  5. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  6. Graduate Student Write In

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10053

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022. Thursday, September 8, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022- ...

  7. Is plant-based meat always the healthier option?

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/plant-based-meat-always-healthier-option

    Here are some answers to frequently asked questions about choosing “plant-based” proteins. [read more] ...

  8. Khyati Malik awarded 2022-23 Oskar Morgenstern fellowship

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/khyati-malik-awarded-2022-23-oskar-morgenstern-fellowship

    AEDE PhD student, Khyati Malik, has been awarded the Oskar Morgenstern fellowship for the academic year 2022-23 by the Mercatus Center at the George Mason University. This fellowship is a year-long competitive program awarded to graduate students from div ...

  9. FABENG 3120 Testing

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10052

    245 Repeats every 4 weeks every Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, October 20, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm ...

  10. Seminar Archive

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar/archive

    Spring 2022 Series 2022 Spring Seminar Series Recordings   1 / 18 Jordan Clark (OSU FABE / CEGE) Title:  “Roles for smart indoor environmental control in connected energy communities” Abstract:  The recent pandemic has focused our attention on our indoor ...

Pages