CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Kathy Yoder

    https://ati.osu.edu/kathy-yoder

    Kathy Yoder Head Librarian 1328 Dover Road, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1224 yoder.332@osu.edu ...

  2. Daniel Voltz, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/daniel-voltz-phd

    Daniel Voltz, Ph.D. Associate Professor- Horticultural Technologies Division (Landscape) 1328 Dover Road, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1293 voltz.5@osu.edu Ph.D., Colorado State University Turfgrass Management ...

  3. Mark Schleppi

    https://ati.osu.edu/mark-schleppi

    Mark Schleppi Agronomy Program Specialist 1328 Dover Road, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1310 schleppi.9@osu.edu ...

  4. Jill Gallion

    https://ati.osu.edu/jill-gallion

    Jill Gallion Information Associate- Academic Affairs 1328 Dover Road, Halterman Hall 219, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1303 gallion.9@osu.edu ...

  5. D. R Elder, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/d-r-elder-phd

    D. R Elder, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Coordinator, Humanities and Social Sciences 1328 Dover Road, Halterman Hall, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1322 elder.48@osu.edu Courses Taught: Gen Hum T1190.01 and FAES 3797 11th Annual Ghana Study Abroad: The Art ...

  6. Michael Amstutz, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/michael-amstutz-phd

    Michael Amstutz, Ph.D. Professor and Coordinator, Livestock Sciences 1328 Dover Road, Halterman Hall, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1380 amstutz.1@osu.edu B.S., Willmington College Ph.D., The Ohio State University Animal Health Specialization Hoof-n-Hide Cl ...

  7. Gluten Free Eating Curriculum

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-people/gluten-free-eating-curriculum

    Gluten Free Eating Series Curriculum Description:  Gluten Free Eating Curriculum consists of three, one-hour lessons. Each of the three lessons covers different aspects of gluten free eating and includes activities and recipe suggestions for tastings or f ...

  8. Mark Yoder

    https://ati.osu.edu/mark-yoder

    Mark Yoder Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, HH 085E, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1266 yoder.124@osu.edu ...

  9. Leslie Pearce-Keating

    https://ati.osu.edu/leslie-pearce-keating

    Leslie Pearce-Keating Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, HH 190, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1353 pearce-keating.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, HH 154, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1309 miller.3637@osu.edu ...

Pages