CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) Columbus Campus PhD Plant, Soil, & Environmental Sciences- The University of Tennessee (2022) MS Horticulture- University of Arkansas (2019) BS Agriculture, Foo ...

  6. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya MS (Lindsey, L.) zelaya.22@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer 2024 Research Focus: I am from Juticalpa, Honduras. I am working in Dr. Laura Lindsey's Lab, conducting on farm research on insecticide applications in d ...

  7. Dr. Dominic Petrella

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dominic-petrella

    Dr. Dominic Petrella Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 70% Teaching | 30% Research petrella.21@osu.edu (330) 263-9722 Halterman Hall (290A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2017) BS Agriculture- The Ohio State Uni ...

  8. Jeremiah Kemp

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-kemp

    Jeremiah Kemp Research Assistant kemp.257@osu.edu Williams Hall Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. SENR Seminar Series- The Social Ecological Relationships of Korean Papermaking in Ohio

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/senr-seminar-series-social-ecological-relationships-korean-papermaking-ohio

    Aimee Lee is an artist, papermaker, writer, and the leading hanji researcher and practitioner in North America, who will present, The Social Ecological Relationship of Korean Papermaking in Ohio  on Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022, starting at 4:10 p.m. ...

  10. Make A Difference

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/make-difference

    We hope you’ll consider a monetary donation to The Ohio State University Department of Horticulture and Crop Science. Your donations with directly support our mission to be on the forefront of innovation, teaching, research, extension + growing the next g ...

Pages