CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Nic Baumer

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/nic-baumer

    Agriculture and Natural Resources baumer.15@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  2. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife Science specialization and is advised by Dr. Risa Pesapane.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Prese ...

  3. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife specialization and is advised by Dr. Steve Matthews.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Dat ...

  4. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor and Field Specialist, Food Safety arnold.1363@osu.edu 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil Avenue Nicole Arnold, Ph.D. received her B.S. and M.S. degrees in Food Science from North Carolina State University and her Ph.D. in Food S ...

  9. Belury Elected ASN President

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/belury-elected-asn-president

    Dr. Martha Belury is currently serving as the Interim Chair of the Department of Food Science and Technology. Rockville, MD—July 1, 2022 – The American Society for Nutrition (ASN) welcomes Martha Belury, PhD, RD, as President for the 2022-2023 year, as we ...

  10. Theresa Parr

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-parr

    Theresa Parr parr.110@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages