CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Hands-On Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop- Hugus Fruit Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/hands-fruit-tree-pruning-workshop-hugus-fruit-farm

    Join OSU Extension in Fairfield County for a hands-on Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop with Ralph Hugus at Hugus Fruit Farm on Saturday, March 25 th. The workshop will involve walking through the orchard and discussing growing and pruning techniques for apple ...

  2. Understanding How Soil Test Phosphorus Impacts Water Quality

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0111

    ...

  3. 2020 Urban Extension Highlights

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1322

    2020 was a unique year because of the Covid-19 pandemic. In-person events were shutdown in mid-March and educators pivoted to offer many more online options for their clientele.   Check out these 2020-21 stories from around the state. Ohio Population Chan ...

  4. More 2023 News

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/news/more-2023-news

    ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  7. Elderberry Production in Ohio

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0110

    ...

  8. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

Pages