Search results

Search results

  1. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai lai.616@osu.edu 266L Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Jessica Laemont

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-laemont

    Jessica Laemont laemont.1@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Sheryl Barringer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Chih-Chun Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-kuo

    Chih-Chun Kuo kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella Dr. Dennis Heldman- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Min Sung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kim

    Min Sung Kim kim.8332@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Ishveen Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ishveen-kaur

    Ishveen Kaur kaur.278@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Rahul Kamath

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rahul-kamath

    Rahul Kamath kamath.53@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Jennifer Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-jordan

    Jennifer Jordan jordan.1286@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Yael Vodovotz- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines haines.345@osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages