CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Assistant Manager- Bookstore 330-287-1393 kmiller@bncollege.com ...

  2. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  3. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  4. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  5. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  6. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  7. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  8. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, SK 133A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Nick Bisel

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-bisel

    Nick Bisel Lab Demonstrator 1328 Dover Road, SK 150, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8015 ...

  10. Masters of Applied Economics Information Sessions

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/masters-applied-economics-information-sessions

    Hear about the Master of Applied Economics (MAE) and learn about how you can apply by joining us for an information session with the director Professor Abdoul Sam. Come join in person or Virtually we'll be discussing the opportunities that the progra ...

Pages