CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Office Hours September 5-9, 2022

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/office-hours-september-5-9-2022

    The OSU Extension Office, Hardin County will be closed Monday, Sept 5- Friday, Sept. 9, 2022. Our staff will be at the Hardin County Fair. If there is an urgent situation, please call 419.674.2297 and leave a voice mail.  The voice mail will be checked da ...

  2. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor and Food Safety Field Specialist arnold.1363@osu.edu 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil Avenue Nicole Arnold, Ph.D. received her B.S. and M.S. degrees in Food Science from North Carolina State University and her Ph.D. in Food Sc ...

  3. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Nana Asiamah Boateng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nana-asiamah-boateng

    Nana Asiamah Boateng boateng.106@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar chismar.7@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay upadhyay.66@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages