CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  2. OSU-Messer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10960

    202 Jeff Suchy kw Tuesday, May 7, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10958

    202 kw Thursday, April 25, 2024- 9:30am to 2:30pm ...

  4. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00 ...

  5. Kennel Technician Position

    https://ansci.osu.edu/april-15th-2024/kennel-technician-position

     The Vet Clinic in Worthington is looking to hire a new part time kennel technician to start at the beginning of May (permanent position preferred but willing to hire for the summer only!) who can work Thursday and Friday nights and either Saturday evenin ...

  6. Dairy Farm Inspector Position

    https://ansci.osu.edu/april-15th-2024/dairy-farm-inspector-position

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture is currently accepting applications for the following position: Environmental Health Specialist 1 (Dairy Farm Inspector)- PN 20040215- Dairy Division, headquartered in Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Hardin, Putnam or Van Wert ...

  7. Ozkan meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10956

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 10:00am to 3:00pm ...

  8. Sanaa Buckeye Story

    https://ansci.osu.edu/node/6075

    Watch her Buckeye Story Watch Sanaa's story Personal connection makes the difference- Meet Sanaa ...

  9. AEDE Ohio Pathways to Sustainability

    https://aede.osu.edu/https%3A/aede.osu.edu/extension/aede-ohio-pathways-sustainability

    AEDE’s Ohio Pathways to Sustainability is an educational program exploring key terminology and ideas in sustainability, in the context of Ohio’s journey. This conference will serve as a platform to discuss Ohio’s progress in the following areas: electrici ...

  10. Arch 4880

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10955

    Encore House Aimee Moore kw Friday, April 26, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

Pages