CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. UG Lab Coordinator Position

    https://ansci.osu.edu/march-27th-2023-march-20th-2023-march-13th-2023-march-6th-2023/ug-lab-coordinator-position

    The Department of Animal Sciences at Purdue University is seeking an Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory coordinator. More details are attached! Potential Candidates can find a position description and application requirements at:  https://careers.purdue.ed ...

  2. Buckeye Dairy Career Fair

    https://ansci.osu.edu/march-20th-2023-march-13th-2023-march-6th-2023/buckeye-dairy-career-fair

    You’re invited to Buckeye Dairy’s Career Fair on Thursday, March 23 rd  in the Animal Science Arena at 7:00pm! (See flier) This event is open to all CFAES students with any interest in the dairy industry. At Buckeye Dairy Career Fair, there will be indust ...

  3. March 27th, 2023

    https://ansci.osu.edu/march-27th-2023

    Welcome to Week 12!  ...

  4. Student Spotlight: Cassie Leigh Collins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/student-spotlight-cassie-leigh-collins

    Although fourth-year construction systems management (CSM) major Cassie Leigh Collins is originally from upstate New York, she has found a home at Ohio State in the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE). Read her full story! ...

  5. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10297

    202 Sam Brewster Monday, March 6, 2023- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  6. Staff external reviewer meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10296

    Room 100 (Wooster) external reviewer meeting Mary Wicks Tuesday, March 7, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  7. USDA Fluid power solution rep meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10295

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon Application Technology Research Unit USDA-ARS Thursday, March 9, 2023- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Srishti Gaur Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10294

    202 Darren Drewry Thursday, March 9, 2023- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  9. AGSYSMT 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10293

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 15 2023 except Mon Sep 04 2023. Monday, August 28, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 11, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 18, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 25, 2023- 4 ...

  10. AGSYSMT 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10292

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 14 2023 except Wed Nov 22 2023. Wednesday, August 23, 2023- 10:00am to 1:00pm Wednesday, August 30, 2023- 10:00am to 1:00pm Wednesday, September 6, 2023- 10:00am to 1:00pm Wednesday, Septemb ...

Pages