CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10187

    219 Friday, May 5, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10186

    219 Friday, April 7, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10185

    219 Friday, March 10, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10184

    219 Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Buckeye Bookworms- An OSU Family & Consumer Sciences Book Club

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/buckeye-bookworms-osu-family-consumer-sciences-book-club

    Join us for Buckeye Bookworms our virtual OSU Family and Consumer Sciences Book Club! The book The Kitchen Front by Jennifer Ryan is available for purchase from Amazon, Books a Million, and Barnes and Noble; there are a lot of copies available to borrow f ...

  6. Master's Thesis Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10183

    245 Victoria Chen Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Assistant Professor Dr. Darren Drewry’s team was awarded membership into NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team ...

  8. Katelyn Moreno

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/katelyn-moreno

    Katelyn Moreno Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data moreno.155@osu.edu Ag Engineering 260D ...

  9. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10101

    202 Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 01 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm Monday, January 23, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm Monday, ...

  10. Program Excel Project Manager- Dee Snyder ATI

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10181

    200 (Wooster) FABE 200 on Thursday, Jan. 12 from 9:00 to Noon and on Tuesday, Jan. 31 from 9:00 to Noon. Thanks, Dee Dee Snyder Program Excel Manager Ohio State ATI Student Success Services 330-287-1223 Phone snyder.426@osu.edu   Tuesday, January 31, 2023 ...

Pages