CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9905

    219 Wednesday, June 8, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  3. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9903

    219 Wednesday, May 4, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  4. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12 ...

  5. American Farmland Trust

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9901

    202 Thursday, May 5, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Water Management Search Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9858

    219 Monday, May 23, 2022- 8:45am to 4:00pm ...

  7. Turfgrass Summer Camp is Back

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2566

    No need to wait, apply today Click here to learn more about the turfgrass summer camp meant for middle schoolers & see how to apply Turfgrass Science Summer Camp is back! Middle schoolers will explore plant science in a fun outdoor setting ...

  8. Food Preservation

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/food-preservation

     Food Preservation Webinar Series Gardening season is upon us, and many of us are looking forward to enjoying the fresh fruits and vegetables available in Ohio. If you are one of those people, take advantage of these upcoming OSU Extension resources and e ...

  9. USDA ARS 2023 ARMPS meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9900

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

  10. USDA ARS All hands meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9899

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (All day) ...

Pages