CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Carolyn Mestemaker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carolyn-mestemaker

    Carolyn Mestemaker MENR Graduate Student mestemaker.5@osu.edu Carolyn is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  2. Julia Linder

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-linder

    Julia Linder ENR Graduate Student linder.114@osu.edu Julia is a MS student. Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Zhian Lin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zhian-lin

    Zhian Lin MENR Graduate Student lin.4281@osu.edu Zhian is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

  4. Ying-Ren Lai

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ying-ren-lai

    Ying-Ren Lai ENR Graduate Student lai.642@osu.edu Ying-Ren is a PhD student.  Nicholas Basta, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Lillian Labus

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lillian-labus

    Lillian Labus ENR Graduate Student labus.8@osu.edu Lillian is a MS student. Rattan Lal, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Azmiri Jalil

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/azmiri-jalil

    Azmiri Jalil ENR Graduate Student jalil.17@osu.edu Azmiri is a MS student. Robyn Wilson, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Julia Glandorff

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-glandorff

    Julia Glandorff ENR Graduate Student glandorff.5@osu.edu Julia is a PhD student. Lauren Pintor, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Keely Fisher

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/keely-fisher

    Keely Fisher ENR Graduate Student fisher.2082@osu.edu Keely is a PhD student. Kristi Lekies, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Josephine Duffy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/josephine-duffy

    Josephine Duffy ENR Graduate Student duffy.412@osu.edu Josephine is a MS student.  Matt Davies, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Jess Dong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jess-dong

    Jess Dong ENR Graduate Student dong.1131@osu.edu Jess is a PhD student. Stephen Mattews, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages