CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Matthew Wall

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wall

    Matthew Wall MENR Graduate Student wall.141@osu.edu Matthew is a  student in the  Master of Environment and Natural Resources  professional degree program.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Egondu Umeobi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/egondu-umeobi

    Egondu Umeobi ESGP Graduate Student umeobi.1@osu.edu Egondu is a doctoral student in the Environmental Science Graduate Program.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Pattama Ulrich

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/pattama-ulrich

    Pattama Ulrich ESGP Graduate Student ulrich.48@osu.edu Pattama is a doctoral student in the Environmental Science Graduate Program. Advisor: Dr. Bob Gates- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Bethany Tull

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-tull

    Bethany Tull ENR Graduate Student tull.37@osu.edu Bethany is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Roger Williams- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Aadesh Subedi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aadesh-subedi

    Aadesh Subedi ENR Graduate Student subedi.52@osu.edu Aadesh is doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. Sayeed Mehmood- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Tatiana Slesnick

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tatiana-slesnick

    Tatiana Slesnick ENR Graduate Student slesnick.8@osu.edu Tatiana is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Ramiro Berardo- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Olivia Ruppert

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-ruppert

    Olivia Ruppert ENR Graduate Student ruppert.56@osu.edu Oliva is a doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. Bill Peterman- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Jason Phillips

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jason-phillips

    Jason Phillips phillips.814@osu.edu Jason is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Rattan Lal- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Kairsten Nitsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kairsten-nitsch

    Kairsten Nitsch MENR Graduate Student nitsch.5@osu.edu Kairsten is a  student in the  Master of Environment and Natural Resources  professional degree program.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages