CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Josephine Duffy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/josephine-duffy

    Josephine Duffy ENR Graduate Student duffy.412@osu.edu Josephine is a MS student.  Matt Davies, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jess Dong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jess-dong

    Jess Dong ENR Graduate Student dong.1131@osu.edu Jess is a PhD student. Stephen Mattews, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Dylan Darter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dylan-darter

    Dylan Darter darter.2@osu.edu Dylan is a MS student. Robert Gates, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Jay Clark

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jay-clark

    Jay Clark MENR Graduate Student clark.2987@osu.edu A student in the  Master of Environment and Natural Resources  professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation D ...

  5. Yijie Zhang

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/yijie-zhang

    Yijie Zhang MENR Graduate Student zhang.13645@osu.edu Yijie is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Pre ...

  6. Bhawna Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bhawna-singh

    Bhawna Singh MENR Graduate Student singh.1882@osu.edu Bhawna is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Pr ...

  7. Michael Shaeffer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/michael-shaeffer

    Michael Shaeffer ENR Graduate Student shaeffer.41@osu.edu Michael is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy bri ...

  8. Joseph Platt

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/joseph-platt

    Joseph Platt ENR Graduate Student platt.153@osu.edu Joseph is a student in the Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation D ...

  9. Alec Ogg

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alec-ogg

    Alec Ogg ENR Graduate Student ogg.58@osu.edu Alec is a MS student. Rattan Lal, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Regan Mohler

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/regan-mohler

    Regan Mohler ENR Graduate Student mohler.167@osu.edu Regan is a MS student. Jeffrey Jacquet, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages