CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Wilmington College, Agricultural Business Leadership Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlee-stollar-4ba577141/ 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Agricultural Communication, ...

  8. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Leadership Dr. Jeff King, PhD- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Wor ...

  9. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Oklahoma State University, Agricultural Communications & Agricultural Education Agricultural Communications Dr. Emily Buck, PhD- Any- Jou ...

Pages