CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  2. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10871

    202 kw Monday, February 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Katelyn Moreno- 5670 Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10870

    219 Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Exam- Katelyn Moreno 5670

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10869

    Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:15am to 11:15am ...

  6. Job Opportunities

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/job-opportunities

    See below for undergraduate and recent graduate job opportunities, the page is updated weekly!   Student Summer Intern- eFields Program OSU CFAES is seeking to hire 2 summer interns to work with the eFields On-Farm Research Program for May-August 2022. St ...

  7. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10868

    202 kw Wednesday, February 28, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10867

    202 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 8:30am to 1:30pm ...

  9. Altland Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10866

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10865

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages