CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Ange Shyaka

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ange-shyaka

    Ange Shyaka MAE Student shyaka.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Ellie Murphy

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-murphy

    Ellie Murphy MAE Student murphy.1052@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Miroslava Marshall

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miroslava-marshall

    Miroslava Marshall MAE Student marshall.624@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ashly Dyck

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck MAE Student dyck.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Haotian Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/haotian-wu

    Haotian Wu PhD Student wu.5336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Zhining Sun

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zhining-sun

    Zhining Sun PhD Student sun.3098@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Rui Ju

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/rui-ju

    Rui Ju PhD Student ju.132@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan-0

    Xuesen Fan PhD Student fan.953@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Rodriguez, Rumble selected for Inaugural CFAES STARS Program Cohort

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/rodriguez-rumble-selected-inaugural-cfaes-stars-program-cohort

    Dr. Mary Rodriguez, associate professor of community leadership, and Dr. Joy Rumble, assistant professor of agricultural communication, have been selected to participate in the inaugural CFAES STARS Program Cohort.  The hiring of the Ohio State University ...

  10. Maggie Good

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/maggie-good

    Maggie Good AgOne Program Director good.414@osu.edu 614-688-0567 216 Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210 B.S., 2015 The University of Findlay, Animal Science Maggie Good joined the Department of Agriculture, Communication, Ed ...

Pages