CFAES Give Today
Government Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, Febr ...

  2. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 26 2023 except Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

  4. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  6. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. New continuing education course on the Amish offered

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-continuing-education-course-amish-offered

    The School of Environment and Natural Resources has partnered with the College of Nursing to offer a continuing education course focused on the Amish and taught by Dr. Joseph Donnermeyer. ...

  8. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3211

    FABENG 3211 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian and Development Innovation through experience-based learning. Weekly experiential activities will build context for engineering design and technologies to enhance sustainability ...

  9. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3210

    FABENG 3210 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian Engineering, cover a variety of potential career paths in this field, explore engineering equations as they apply to problem solving in low-resource settings, introduce students ...

  10. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages